You're currently on:

 
Contact Us Preferred File Formats  
Why Grandstand Professional Decal Printing  
FAQ Glass Ink Colors  
 

GRANDSTAND

ADDRESS
3840 Greenway Circle
Lawrence, KS 66046



OFFICE HOURS
8am to 5pm CST
Monday through Friday


CONTACT NUMBERS
toll free 800.767.8951
local 785.843.8888
fax 785.843.3777



SALES
sales@egrandstand.com

WEST REGION
Regional Sales Manager – Christine Fleek | christinef@egrandstand.com

Regional Account Manager – Jordan Tucker | jordant@egrandstand.com

Regional Account Manager – Lauren Bova | laurenb@egrandstand.com

MIDWEST REGION
Regional Sales Manager – Mike Davis | miked@egrandstand.com

Regional Account Manager - Freedom Beashore | freedomb@egrandstand.com

Regional Account Manager – Paige Hofer | paigeh@egrandstand.com

EAST REGION
Regional Sales Manager – Ben Gibler | bengibler@egrandstand.com

Regional Account Manager – Jamie Gomez | jamieg@egrandstand.com

Regional Account Manager – Mike Strano | mikes@egrandstand.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Chad Bryan | chadb@egrandstand.com

ART MANAGER
Andy Papek | andyp@egrandstand.com

PURCHASING
Jennifer Gimlin | jenniferg@egrandstand.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
payables@egrandstand.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
receivables@egrandstand.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES
If you are interested in a career with Grandstand please view our open positions and complete an application here.