You're currently on:

 

GRANDSTAND

ADDRESS
3840 Greenway Circle
Lawrence, KS 66046



OFFICE HOURS
8am to 5pm CST
Monday through Friday


CONTACT NUMBERS
toll free 800.767.8951
local 785.843.8888
fax 785.843.3777



SALES
sales@egrandstand.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Betsy Meyer, Account Manager | BetsyM@egrandstand.com

Cathy Massey, Account Manager | CathyM@egrandstand.com

Eileene Vannucchi, Account Manager | EileeneV@egrandstand.com

James Kerby, Account Manager | JamesK@egrandstand.com

Kristy Holladay, Account Manager | KristyH@egrandstand.com

Laurie Clark, Account Manager | LaurieC@egrandstand.com

Leah Bristol, Account Manager | LeahB@egrandstand.com

Vern McHenry, Account Manager | VernM@egrandstand.com


SALES & ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mike Strano | MikeS@egrandstand.com


KEY ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Cydney Upton, Key Account Manager | CydneyU@egrandstand.com

Emily Orton, Key Account Manager | EmilyO@egrandstand.com

Freedom Beashore, Key Account Manager | FreedomB@egrandstand.com

Jenny Herrick, Key Account Manager | JennyH@egrandstand.com

Jordan Tucker, Key Account Manager | JordanT@egrandstand.com

Lauren Bova, Key Account Manager | LaurenB@egrandstand.com

Phillip Smith, Key Account Manager | PhillipS@egrandstand.com

Renee Williams, Key Account Manager | ReneeW@egrandstand.com

Sydney Dillman, Key Account Manager | SydneyD@egrandstand.com


SENIOR KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Ben Gibler | BenGibler@egrandstand.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Christine Fleek, Business Developer | ChristineF@egrandstand.com

Lexee Cruz, Business Developer | LexeeC@egrandstand.com

Paige Hofer, Business Developer | PaigeH@egrandstand.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Sahar Bryan | SaharB@egrandstand.com

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SALES & ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
Jamie Gomez | JamieG@egrandstand.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Mike Davis | MikeD@egrandstand.com

PURCHASING
Jennifer Gimlin | JenniferG@egrandstand.com

ART MANAGER
Andy Papek | AndyP@egrandstand.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Chad Bryan | ChadB@egrandstand.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Receivables@egrandstand.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES
If you are interested in a career with Grandstand please view our open positions and complete an application here.